Kamis

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 07-11-2019 0 4 4 3 0 9 1
22 Thursday 31-10-2019 5 9 7 1 0 3 1
23 Thursday 24-10-2019 2 0 4 3 0 7 1
24 Thursday 17-10-2019 4 7 6 7 2 0 1
25 Thursday 10-10-2019 6 6 8 2 7 6 1
26 Thursday 03-10-2019 8 8 4 7 1 3 1
27 Thursday 26-09-2019 4 7 4 2 7 3 1
28 Thursday 19-09-2019 5 8 6 7 8 3 1
29 Thursday 12-09-2019 6 7 3 9 5 0 1
30 Thursday 05-09-2019 7 8 3 0 9 9 1
31 Thursday 29-08-2019 3 6 7 1 2 7 1
32 Thursday 22-08-2019 0 2 0 1 8 0 1
33 Thursday 15-08-2019 2 9 7 4 9 9 1
34 Thursday 08-08-2019 0 8 1 6 4 5 1
35 Thursday 01-08-2019 7 3 1 5 8 5 1
36 Thursday 25-07-2019 6 7 6 4 3 2 1
37 Thursday 18-07-2019 5 4 0 8 5 5 1
38 Thursday 11-07-2019 3 6 1 6 5 5 1
39 Thursday 04-07-2019 0 9 9 5 1 4 1
40 Thursday 27-06-2019 4 7 2 9 4 2 1