Senin

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 30-03-2020 2 2 4 2 8 9 1
2 Monday 23-03-2020 2 0 8 4 0 6 1
3 Monday 16-03-2020 9 1 9 5 5 0 1
4 Monday 09-03-2020 9 9 3 8 1 5 1
5 Monday 02-03-2020 3 2 3 3 9 9 1
6 Monday 24-02-2020 5 1 3 7 6 5 1
7 Monday 17-02-2020 5 3 0 2 5 6 1
8 Monday 10-02-2020 1 6 9 6 4 0 1
9 Monday 03-02-2020 5 3 2 8 4 0 1
10 Monday 27-01-2020 2 5 4 2 9 0 1
11 Monday 20-01-2020 4 5 8 6 0 1 1
12 Monday 13-01-2020 7 6 7 7 0 1 1
13 Monday 06-01-2020 8 7 5 6 8 4 1
14 Monday 30-12-2019 9 3 3 7 9 2 1
15 Monday 23-12-2019 1 6 1 3 3 2 1
16 Monday 16-12-2019 3 9 9 2 0 9 1
17 Monday 09-12-2019 9 4 9 3 5 8 1
18 Monday 02-12-2019 5 9 6 2 3 5 1
19 Monday 25-11-2019 8 7 3 5 6 4 1
20 Monday 18-11-2019 6 1 4 5 9 5 1