Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 21-06-2019 2 9 9 1 6 2 1
42 Friday 14-06-2019 8 1 9 1 4 5 1
43 Friday 07-06-2019 4 7 9 4 9 0 1
44 Friday 31-05-2019 6 5 8 2 6 1 1
45 Friday 24-05-2019 2 9 4 3 4 0 1
46 Friday 17-05-2019 2 1 1 5 2 8 1
47 Friday 10-05-2019 2 0 5 0 2 6 1
48 Friday 03-05-2019 0 2 8 5 0 9 1
49 Friday 26-04-2019 6 5 4 2 6 6 1
50 Friday 19-04-2019 6 3 6 2 2 4 1
51 Friday 12-04-2019 5 2 5 4 2 9 1
52 Friday 05-04-2019 9 5 6 7 9 4 1
53 Friday 29-03-2019 1 2 2 0 2 0 1
54 Friday 22-03-2019 8 4 5 4 1 6 1
55 Friday 15-03-2019 1 4 9 6 6 4 1
56 Friday 08-03-2019 8 9 4 7 1 9 1
57 Friday 01-03-2019 0 2 6 6 6 7 1
58 Friday 22-02-2019 8 2 4 9 6 7 1
59 Friday 15-02-2019 8 5 0 8 7 1 1
60 Friday 08-02-2019 0 1 2 5 1 3 1