Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Friday 08-11-2019 4 3 2 0 4 7 1
22 Friday 01-11-2019 0 3 6 1 2 6 1
23 Friday 25-10-2019 9 4 8 7 5 2 1
24 Friday 18-10-2019 5 3 2 1 8 4 1
25 Friday 11-10-2019 1 8 8 6 2 0 1
26 Friday 04-10-2019 5 2 2 4 4 7 1
27 Friday 27-09-2019 7 6 2 9 2 5 1
28 Friday 20-09-2019 8 1 9 9 6 1 1
29 Friday 13-09-2019 8 4 1 4 7 1 1
30 Friday 06-09-2019 2 8 1 7 2 6 1
31 Friday 30-08-2019 3 1 4 5 6 7 1
32 Friday 23-08-2019 2 6 2 5 9 7 1
33 Friday 16-08-2019 3 1 3 2 9 6 1
34 Friday 09-08-2019 2 4 5 3 7 6 1
35 Friday 02-08-2019 4 6 8 8 3 6 1
36 Friday 26-07-2019 4 8 7 4 3 8 1
37 Friday 19-07-2019 4 2 0 4 4 5 1
38 Friday 12-07-2019 8 5 3 2 2 8 1
39 Friday 05-07-2019 3 0 9 1 4 7 1
40 Friday 28-06-2019 1 5 7 5 6 6 1